Rollingwood Citizens Association http://rollingwoodchevychase.org News and information for the people of Rollingwood, Chevy Chase. Thu, 10 Oct 2019 02:58:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.3 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/cropped-Screen-Shot-2017-02-20-at-8.43.23-PM-32x32.png Rollingwood Citizens Association http://rollingwoodchevychase.org 32 32 Rollingwood Annual Halloween Party! http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/10/09/rollingwood-annual-halloween-party/ http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/10/09/rollingwood-annual-halloween-party/#respond Thu, 10 Oct 2019 02:53:45 +0000 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/?p=3637 Read More]]> http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/10/09/rollingwood-annual-halloween-party/feed/ 0 Rollingwood Annual Picnic, Sunday 9/15 4-8pm http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/09/10/rollingwood-annual-picnic-sunday-9-15-4-8pm/ http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/09/10/rollingwood-annual-picnic-sunday-9-15-4-8pm/#respond Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:02:50 +0000 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/?p=3631 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/09/10/rollingwood-annual-picnic-sunday-9-15-4-8pm/feed/ 0 RCA ANNUAL PICNIC SUNDAY, 9/15 4:00-8:00 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/09/09/rca-annual-picnic-sunday-9-15-400-800/ http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/09/09/rca-annual-picnic-sunday-9-15-400-800/#respond Mon, 09 Sep 2019 14:10:27 +0000 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/?p=3628 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/09/09/rca-annual-picnic-sunday-9-15-400-800/feed/ 0 RCA Block Party July 13th! http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/06/09/rca-block-party-july-13th/ http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/06/09/rca-block-party-july-13th/#comments Sun, 09 Jun 2019 10:57:23 +0000 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/?p=3615 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/06/09/rca-block-party-july-13th/feed/ 4 Chevy Chase Art Walk http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/05/04/chevy-chase-art-walk/ http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/05/04/chevy-chase-art-walk/#respond Sat, 04 May 2019 15:56:27 +0000 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/?p=3574 Read More]]> http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/05/04/chevy-chase-art-walk/feed/ 0 Annual Meeting and Board Elections http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/05/04/annual-meeting-and-board-elections/ http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/05/04/annual-meeting-and-board-elections/#respond Sat, 04 May 2019 15:36:19 +0000 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/?p=3571 Read More]]> http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/05/04/annual-meeting-and-board-elections/feed/ 0 Upcoming Events http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/03/08/upcoming-events-2/ http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/03/08/upcoming-events-2/#respond Sat, 09 Mar 2019 02:13:23 +0000 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/?p=3541 Read More]]> http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/03/08/upcoming-events-2/feed/ 0 Proposed Legislation for Accessory Dwelling Units (ADUs) http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/03/08/proposed-legislation-for-accessory-dwelling-units-adus/ http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/03/08/proposed-legislation-for-accessory-dwelling-units-adus/#comments Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:55:44 +0000 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/?p=3537 Read More]]> http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/03/08/proposed-legislation-for-accessory-dwelling-units-adus/feed/ 1 Chevy Chase Historical Society Invites Rollingwood! http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/03/08/chevy-chase-historical-society-invites-rollingwood/ http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/03/08/chevy-chase-historical-society-invites-rollingwood/#respond Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:26:24 +0000 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/?p=3534 Read More]]> http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/03/08/chevy-chase-historical-society-invites-rollingwood/feed/ 0 Membership Renewal http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/03/08/membership-renewal/ http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/03/08/membership-renewal/#respond Fri, 08 Mar 2019 22:51:26 +0000 http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/?p=3531 Read More]]> http://rollingwoodchevychase.org/2019/03/08/membership-renewal/feed/ 0